AXA
3.9 out of 5 stars.
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews

AXA Employee Reviews

Job Title
Location
Showing all 3,481 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
many people avoid their working duty, especially IT / project team, making it difficult to implement anything or cost unreasonably. things are really slow here if you don't push and there is nearly no punishment even so.
Pros
work-life balance
Cons
pay, sense of achievement
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
L'équipe qui m'a accueillie à pris soin de m'apprendre énormément de choses et l'ambiance au sein de l'agence était très bonne.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from AXA
June 8, 2020
Bonjour,Merci pour votre avis et votre recommandation. Nous sommes ravis que votre stage ait été formateur.Bonne journée,Mona de l'équipe Marque Employeur AXA en France
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A relaxed culture that respects absolutely everyone. Managers that understand the process of training new recruits, know to ensure you are fully credited for the work you have done, and pleasant out-of-office events occasionally. A wonderful place to work.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from AXA
July 20, 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. It's great to read you enjoyed your time with us so much.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muy buena experiencia, un lugar con buen balance laboral y personal
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lo malo es el jefe de siniestros y el gerente de zona
Was this review helpful?
Rate your recent company
Share your experience to help others
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aucun respect pour ses salariés, travail à la chaine ! Les gens sont souvent en arrêt maladie. Aucun vrai manager et les augmentations se font en fonction des affinités et si vous couchez avec votre responsable.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from AXA
June 22, 2020
Bonjour,Le type d'environnement et de pratiques que vous évoquez sont contraires à ce qui est porté par nos valeurs et pratiques managériales.Nous vous invitons vivement à en discuter avec votre responsable RH.Mona de l'équipe Marque Employeur AXA en France
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
je suis à mon compte pour le réseau des salariés, en tant qu'apporteur d'affaires je me déplace à domicile chez les prospects et clients, nous élaborons un climat de confiance, et prenons le temps de nous connaître Nous apportons des solutions adaptées en fonction des besoins
Was this review helpful?
Official response from AXA
June 8, 2020
Bonjour,Merci d'avoir déposé votre avis sur Indeed. Nous sommes ravis que votre métier corresponde à vos attentes et que vous vous épanouissiez avec AXA.Bonne journée,Mona de l'équipe Marque Employeur AXA en France
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente!!!...recomiendo a todos la Industria Aseguradora, ya que sirves a la gente...Asesoras su Patrimonio...VIDA, SALUD, HOGAR, AUTO...ETC
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
absolutely loved my short contract at AXA Insurance. Such a team feeling and support and throughout the CV19 crisis they were hugely supportive. I couldn't recommend AXA as an employer highly enough!
Was this review helpful?
Official response from AXA
July 20, 2020
Thanks so much for leaving such a positive review. It has been a hard time for all during the recent health crisis so it's great to hear the hard work done to make sure everyone is looked after is appreciated and has worked well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a good luck to be able to work in a multi-national company, which is a misfortune to be in a department that cannot develop as hard as you can and struggle because in the end only people who are two-faced and fawning will get a comfortable position.
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ondanks het aangeven van ambities, is hier na 20 jaar nog nooit aandacht aan besteed. Ik doe al bijna 21 jaar voornamelijk loket en heb de indruk dat ik het eerste gezicht moet blijven voor de klant...
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No rest between calls. It's call after call from the moment you log in, until the moment you leave. Every call is exactly the same. It's mind numbing saying the same thing and reading the same scripts over and over, day after day. Ultimately, people just want to cancel their insurance, so they're not even interested in talking to you. On the plus side, colleagues are friendly (if you get to speak to them because everyone's always on a call). They offer good employee benefits and management are supportive but it doesn't cancel out the sheer monotony of the job.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from AXA
July 20, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about working at AXA.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company to work for, friendly staff and management who support your personal development and provide a good induction and continuous training. Salaries paid are very competitive to.
Pros
Personal Development, friendly managers and staff, good salaries.
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?
Official response from AXA
July 20, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your time with AXA. It's great to read your positive comments.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pros-The people are great. Fast paced environment. Very much part of a team. Cons-Due to staff shortages which was always a major problem, increasingly so of recent years it was difficult for anyone and particularly newbies to get the training they required. Wages were poor and limited opportunity to progress.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from AXA
July 20, 2020
Thanks for taking the time to comment. Your comments are reviewed and fed back. Your comment about salaries is a valid one. Although we do not always pay the highest of salaries our employees have fed back to us that they are satisfied with the overall financial package with all the extra benefits they receive - we are always checking with our employees and the market that this is competitive.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good learnng period i work and an excelent leadership team which helped us to grow in the company. Over all a good place to work in all aspects.
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cet emploi demande une vraie capacité de travailler en autonomie : organiser son emploi du temps, répondre aux demandes des clients et aller chercher de nouveaux clients.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from AXA
May 28, 2020
Bonjour,Merci d'avoir déposé votre avis sur Indeed. Nous sommes heureux que votre expérience avec AXA soit positive.Les chargés de clientèle travaillent en effet en toute autonomie et sont plutôt libres dans l’organisation de leurs journées.Bonne journée,Mona de l'équipe Marque Employeur AXA en France
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AXA est un grand Groupe dans lequel il est agréable de travailler, très exigeant et qui pousse à la perfection. Si vous avez des ambitions et des envies d'évolution (verticales ou horizontales), AXA sera en mesure de vous combler.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from AXA
May 27, 2020
Bonjour,Merci pour votre avis et pour votre recommandation ! Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que votre expérience chez AXA vous ait plu.Bonne journée,Mona de l'équipe Marque Employeur AXA en France
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Seulement en formation durant la période estivale.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from AXA
May 26, 2020
Bonjour,Merci d'avoir déposé votre avis sur Indeed. La formation est un levier essentiel pour la montée en compétences des équipes. Agents et collaborateurs d’agences ont notamment accès à des dispositifs de formation dédiés tout au long de l'année via le portail In’AXA. En complément des temps forts sur la formation sont organisés comme la Learning Week. Mona de l'équipe Marque Employeur AXA en France
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You are on the phones all day. Low pay and unrealistic expectations. Huge work load low support from managed and peers. Wouldn’t recommend for a career job.
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Après avoir réussi à obtenir une habilitation qui a suscité bcp de temps, d'énergie et de sacrifice. je déplore la qualité de l'intégration et le temps nécessaire pour prendre les bases du métier. au bout de 5 mois AXA met fin à mon CDI , alors que je commençais tout juste à prendre mes marques. c'est dommage pour une entreprise qui dit prendre compte de l'humain. On se rend vite compte que ce qui prime est tout autre. Je pense toujours que c'est une bonne entreprise qui offre de nombreux avantage en nature.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from AXA
May 22, 2020
Bonjour,Nous sommes navrés de lire votre retour d'expérience car nous attachons une grande importance à l'intégration de nos nouveaux collaborateurs. Nous sommes conscients que nous pouvons encore améliorer ces dispositifs et prenons note du point remonté. Nous vous remercions de votre témoignage et regrettons que notre collaboration n’ai pas pu s’inscrire dans la durée.Mona de l'équipe Marque Employeur AXA en France
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ouverture de la boutique, installation au poste, attente du client, qualification de donnée, appels téléphoniques.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from AXA
May 22, 2020
Bonjour,Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé un avis sur votre stage au sein d’une agence AXA et espérons qu'il fut une expérience enrichissante.Bonne journée,Mona de l'équipe Marque Employeur AXA en France
  1. Employee Reviews